Guests' Reviews

For any suggestions or comments, you may fill the form as following

Write a review

Click to rate

Published on Aug 26, 2018

Mr. Chan has been very helpful with my move to Cambodia & I recommend whoever that is moving & or staying in Cambodia for an extended period to strongly consider using his company!
Mr. Tony

Mr. Tony

Excellent

Published on May 12, 2018

Big thankyou to Harry and Phanin for helping me to find a great new apartment so quickly! Professional, up-to-date and friendly service, i recommend these guys to anyone looking for somewhere to live in Siem Reap.
Mr. Cola

Mr. Cola

Excellent

Published on May 12, 2018

They always try their best to support our need and we do satisfied with their service offer. Fast and professional arrangement 
Mr. K.S Chantha

Mr. K.S Chantha

Excellent

Published on Dec 02, 2017

Friendly and good service ! 10 points of 10!
Mr. Assar Jõesma

Mr. Assar Jõesma

Excellent

Published on Dec 02, 2017

About a week ago I started looking for a one bedroom apartment in Siem Reap. I just wanted to personally recommend the services of Cambo Property Service& Management who went above and beyond to find us the perfect apartment. They replied almost instantly to my initial email, picked us up and showed us round as many properties as we wanted to see that very evening (of which they had a large choice of!) They showed us properties from both ends of our budget instead of just catering to the top end, helped us to negotiate a discount on the property we wanted, got straight in touch with the owner and arranged for us to sign the contract the next morning as we had said we wanted to move in ASAP. They were honest about each property and realistic expectations of costs and even picked us up with all our bags the morning we moved in! They were both really lovely and I would definitely recommend their services. As a comparison, I am still receiving responses now from property agents I emailed nearly a week ago. 5 stars!

Ms. Elise Lauren

Ms. Elise Lauren

Excellent

Published on Dec 02, 2017

I was very happy with Cambo Properties when I was looking for an apartment. They made it very easy to find a place that I like. I am very happy with the apartment. Everything is good here except the laundry. My laundry has taken too long to return and I have had missing items. I started taking my laundry across the street and pay myself. When someone saw this they took my laundry and made sure that it was returned the same day. The next time I gave my laundry to housekeeping since I thought it would return quickly. It took five days to get my laundry back. I can not wait 3,4 or 5 days for my laundry to return. There are hundreds of places in Siem Reap that can get it returned to me with no losses on the same day. I now take it across the street so I can get it back the same day.
Mr. Scott

Mr. Scott

Excellent